Election of CNMI Board Members and Committee Chairs – October 14, 2017

I’m happy to announce that the following CNMI members were elected to serve as Board Members and Committee Chairs at today’s Intergroup meeting. Each of these individuals will serve a two-year term, except as noted.

Board Members:

Vice Chair – Kathy M

Treasurer – Howie S

WSBC Delegate – Pat O

Regional Representative – Pat O

Regional Representative (one-year term) – Linda Z

Committee Chairs:

Archivist: Jim G

Newsletter: Anna Charirose L

Outreach: Mary C-W

Public Information/Professional Outreach: Don J

Website: Whitney F.G.

Special Events Co-Chair (Acting): Carol Sm

Please join me in congratulating these members on their election and thanking them for their service.

Mary S    –     CNMI Chair



This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.