National Day of Service Workshop: Monday, 18th January 2021 

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/18/2021
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm


A Seat at the Table 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day 2021!

National Day of Service Workshop 

Monday, 18th January 2021 

Three former OA Board of Trustees of Color share their recovery,  how they became Trustees and their experience.

All OA Members warmly invited 

Zoom link 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81379518105?pwd=WGlXaDNMdFhJUXFmTkkwVjFSRmtqUT09

ID: 813 7951 8105 

Passcode: 1212164 

11-1pm PST 

12-2pm MST

1-3pm CST

2-4pm EST

Contact: Phil D 

Phone: 646-409-4261 

Email: checkerphil@gmail.com

Bookmark the permalink.